The first day of lecture


Actually, the lecture for this odd semester (2011/2012) in Unpar has officially started since the previous Thursday. But, my first lecture starts from today. Today, I’ll be taught 3 classes, from 8:00 – 14:00 -_-” with the same lecture material. Hope I can still ‘survive’ and be highly spirited despite having fasting😀.

The lecture that I want to teach today is called Computer Architecture and Organization. Here I want to share 2 presentation files that I will use for today’s classes.

00-Course Introduction

01-Intro to Computer Architecture and Organization

Leave a Reply

